Contact Us


United Kingdom Contact Information

Optical Filters Ltd
Unit 13 & 14
Thame Park Business Centre
Wenman Road
Thame 
Oxon
OX9 3XA
UK 
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 260 377 
Fax: +44 (0) 1844 260 355

General Manager
Robert Rickman:

European Sales Manager
Richard Costar 
richard.costar@opticalfilters.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 263 508

Account and Marketing Manager
Katrina Merritt 
katrina@opticalfilters.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 263 501

Account Manager
Mark Forsyth
mark@opticalfilters.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 263 506

Financial Controller
Karen Witney:
karen@opticalfilters.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 263 504

General Enquiries 
Tel: +44 (0) 1844 260 377

 

United States Contact Information

Optical Filters USA LLC
13447 South Mosiertown Road
Meadville
PA 16335
USA
Tel: 814 333 2222
Fax: 814 333 4338

Chief Executive Officer
Nicola Dent
ndent@opticalfiltersusa.com

Technical Director, Development & Quality
Michael Dent
michael@opticalfiltersusa.com

Group Sales & Marketing Director
Peter Fisher
peter.fisher@opticalfiltersusa.com

Operations Manager
Terri Kerr
tkerr@opticalfiltersusa.com

Accounts Clerk
Susan Chilson
schilson@opticalfiltersusa.com

General Enquiries 
Tel: +1 814 333 2222